Dum Dum Motijheel Rabindra Mahavidyalaya http://ddmrm.org My WordPress Blog Wed, 09 Aug 2017 23:40:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.3 Holiday for Id-Ul-Fitre http://ddmrm.org/2016/07/05/notice-3/ Tue, 05 Jul 2016 05:28:44 +0000 http://ddmrmweb.comcomsol.in/?p=25314 Commencement of Class Admission Schedule http://ddmrm.org/2016/07/01/commencement-of-class-admission-schedule/ Fri, 01 Jul 2016 05:26:22 +0000 http://ddmrmweb.comcomsol.in/?p=25334 Admission to 2nd Year Class for Part-I 2016 Students http://ddmrm.org/2016/07/01/notice-2/ Fri, 01 Jul 2016 02:54:48 +0000 http://ddmrmweb.comcomsol.in/?p=25312 An ordinary meeting of the all ex-student … http://ddmrm.org/2016/06/28/notice-1/ Tue, 28 Jun 2016 05:27:18 +0000 http://ddmrmweb.comcomsol.in/?p=25310 Revised schedule of 3rd year selection test http://ddmrm.org/2016/02/04/revised-schedule-of-3rd-year-selection-test/ Thu, 04 Feb 2016 18:23:23 +0000 http://ddmrmweb.comcomsol.in/?p=25373 Seminar on Women’s Rights http://ddmrm.org/2015/12/20/seminar-on-womens-rights/ Sat, 19 Dec 2015 18:50:51 +0000 http://ddmrmweb.comcomsol.in/?p=25392 Thalassaemia Awareness Screening Camp http://ddmrm.org/2015/12/05/thalassaemia-awareness-screening-camp/ Fri, 04 Dec 2015 18:49:08 +0000 http://ddmrmweb.comcomsol.in/?p=25390 Commerce Department Seminar http://ddmrm.org/2015/11/30/commerce-department-seminar/ Sun, 29 Nov 2015 18:47:06 +0000 http://ddmrmweb.comcomsol.in/?p=25388 Journalism Part II General Practical Examination http://ddmrm.org/2015/09/08/journalism-part-ii-general-practical-examination/ Tue, 08 Sep 2015 18:15:36 +0000 http://ddmrmweb.comcomsol.in/?p=25371 B.Com Part 2 ITBG Practical Examination of WBSU 2015 http://ddmrm.org/2015/08/20/b-com-part-2-itbg-practical-examination-of-wbsu-2015/ Thu, 20 Aug 2015 18:13:23 +0000 http://ddmrmweb.comcomsol.in/?p=25366